Contact Us

TabWordsPeople[1]
TabWordsPhilosophy[1]
TabWordsComFinNetDk
TabWordsCompFinPlanning[1]
TabWordsAcctAccess[1]
TabWordsResources[1]
TabWordsFinLinks[1]
TabWordsLifestyleLinks[1]
TabWordsYouShouldKnow[1]
TabWordsFinGlossary[1]
TabWordsFinCalculator[1]
TabWordsMarketNews[1]
TabWordsContactUs[1]

Please contact us with any questions or to set up a complimentary initial consultation:

 (614) 888-2121
 (877) 389-2121

FAX:  (614) 888-6221 

Joseph A. Chornyak, Sr., CFP® (ext. 101) 
chornyak@chornyak.com

Robert A. Mauk, CFP® (ext. 104) 
rmauk@chornyak.com

Joseph A. Chornyak, Jr., CFP® (ext. 103) 
chornyakjr@chornyak.com 

Adam J. Smetzer, CPA (ext. 114) 
asmetzer@chornyak.com 

Jason E. Liebert (ext. 111) 
jliebert@chornyak.com 

Jan R. Holliday (ext. 106) 
jholliday@chornyak.com 

Jean A.Thomas (ext. 123) 
jthomas@chornyak.com 

Teresa L. Frazier (ext. 105) 
tfrazier@chornyak.com

Lisa Whipps (ext. 100) 
lwhipps@chornyak.com 

Bobbi Hrusovsky (ext. 110)
bhrusovsky@chornyak.com

Carol A. Staton (ext.117)
cstaton@chornyak.com

We are located at 716 Mt. Airyshire Boulevard off Olentangy River Road, near the Olentangy Valley Center shopping center (The Hills Market) and Worthington Hills. Please click here for driving directions.

To request an appointment with one of our financial advisers, click here.